Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great company to deal with definitely deserve 5 plus stars. Karen was very friendly and helpful. Delivery guy very helpful informative.. Delivered when I requested and also picked up upon request. Definitely will recommend. I have been there and you too need to 'Bin There Dump That'. For your next project. You won't be sorry.
, Kendall Park , July 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This company deserves a 5 STAR!!!!! Delivery and pickup as scheduled without a problem. I would recommend and use them again! Thanks guys !!!! As a Realtor and a Nurse, I will spread the word to all my clients .
, Hamilton , July 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They took care of getting the paperwork to township. Dropped off dumpster, picked it up. Sent receipt. Overall very good experience.
, East Brunswick , July 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Steve, Danny, and Karen are very cooperative people. They are helpful to the customer. I personally recommend my friends to contact Bin There Dump That.
, East Windsor , June 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Don't look any further! Bin There Dump That offers outstanding service with reasonable pricing along with fast and responsive service. I called on Monday morning. The dumpster was delivered that afternoon. A week later I called at 7:10 am for a pick up and it was gone by 3 pm the same day. I would highly recommend Bin There Dump That!
, Metuchen , June 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I would highly recommend this company. They were fast, sufficient, and friendly. I will definitely be using them again for any future projects.
, Old bridge , June 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The service was great, the bin was easy to use with the end opening. the unit arrived as planned and was picked up as I requested. unlike other dumpsters this one did not stand out in the area the green color seems to make it home friendly. If I had a need for another I would call these folks.
, Red Bank , June 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
My first Dumpster experience couldn't have been any cleaner or easier!!! GREAT Team there at Bin There Dump That! Karen & Dan were very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! They were able to accommodate me in a very quick manner. The dumpster was very clean. If you need a dumpster for cleanout of your home, garage, or porch..etc… I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS TEAM!!! On time delivery and pickup. THANK YOU KAREN & DAN!! This is the ONLY dumpster that could look good in your driveway!
, East Brunswick , May 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very honest and reliable service. All cost discussed upfront, no additional fees after pickup of dumpster. Danny & Karen was very helpful and answered all my questions and provided excellent service all around. They delivered and picked up the dumpster as promised and cleaned up any debris that didn't make it in the dumpster. The units were clean and well maintained. I would Highly recommend and use their service again!
, Edison , May 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I would recommend. They delivered and picked up both dumpster at promised time. The units were clean and well maintained.
, Edison , May 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent services. Called they came the same day. Everything was nice and easy would refer and for sure will call again
, Old bridge , May 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Incredible service!!! Extremely flexible. Very professional. Amazing customer service...Karen was great. They could not have made the process any easier. They did everything right from beginning to end. I recommend them 100% to anyone needing a dumpster.
, PLAINSBORO , May 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Karen was AWESOME to work with, and was super flexible as my closing date kept getting adjusted. The set up and take away was painless, and the guys all were friendly and courteous. GREAT JOB!!!
, Edison, NJ , May 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
EXCELLENT Company to do business with. Karen was more than helpful. Dumpster was delivered on time and exactly where I wanted it. It was picked up by a VERY Professional woman driver who did an excellent job of removing the dumpster and ensuring area where dumpster was sat was clean and un damaged. Dumpster was sat on wooden boards to protect the asphalt. Will use them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone in need of dumpster service. Thanks again Karen.
, South River NJ , May 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service! Easy to communicate with office staff (Karen). The pick up staff and the drop off staff were friendly and professional. I was very comfortable with the entire experience ! I strongly recommend them.
, PRINCETON , May 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We’ve been using Bin There Dump That on multiple projects throughout New Jersey. They are always on time, neat, and courteous. Would recommend them to anyone needing any container service.
, Aberdeen NJ , April 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This company is extremely professional! They made the demo so much easier with their ease in rental, drop off and pick up. They set up everything, were careful about placement, then picked up with the same care. Even swept up afterwards!!! We do not use a dumpster every day but will pass along the name...
, Edison , February 2019
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That was excellent. Delivered the dumpster right on schedule and also picked up. Karen in the office was so helpful and answered all questions. I would highly recommend them. She also customize my service for my needs with no extra charge.
, East Brunswick , December 2018
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service, quick response, clean bins and takes time to protect the driveway. What else can you ask from a dumpster company. I would recommend them to anyone who asked.
, Piscataway , November 2018
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
As a contractor who always use Dumpster services, I found this company to be the best! 
Very professional and their charges are very reasonable. Since the services I request is more complicated than a typical service, Karen was able to customize the service to meet my needs with no extra charge. I do appreciate that very much.
, Hightstown NJ , November 2018
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great customer service from start to finish from Karen. The dumpster was delivered timely and in good condition for something you put junk in. Picked up quickly too. Would definitely use them again.
, Hightstown , August 2018
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The bin was exactly what we needed...so easy to open and load up...such a pretty color green. Very professional service with even a courtesy call that there was heavy traffic and the pickup arrival would be a little later than scheduled. Just overall easy and headache-less.
, North Brunswick , August 2018
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was such a great company to work with! They were so helpful with getting me the right bin size for my project!
, Old Bridge , August 2018
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We have used there services on a few jobs, the small footprint size of the dumpster and the double doors for easy loading make it nice for residential driveways. Drivers were professional on site.
, Metuchen , July 2018
Central New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 4 out of 5
Used them twice in 2 days. Punctual and helpful...when we needed a second dumpster...no problem. Woman walking by said it was such a "Pretty Dumpster"...we will use them again!
, Scotch Plains NJ , June 2018
5 25

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review